Menu

H. Cabildo

Síndicos

 

Maria-Isabel-Gonzalezsindico2-ok
María Isabel González Tovar

isabel.gonzalez@sanluis.gob.mx
Primer Síndico PRD



Miguel Ángel Contreras Carrizales

miguel.contreras@sanluis.gob.mx
Segundo Síndico PRD

 

 

Regidores

 

 

Ana-Maria-P
Ana María Palacios Rodríguez
ana.palacios@sanluis.gob.mx
1º Regidor PRD

 

Isaac-Ramos-Lopez-ok
Isaac Ramos López

issac.ramos@sanluis.gob.mx
2º Regidor PRD

 

Maria-Sanjuana-Balderas-Andrade-ok
Ma. San Juana Balderas Andrade
maria.balderas@sanluis.gob.mx
3º Regidor PRD

 

Ana-Cristina-Silva-Velazquez-ok
Ana Cristina Silva Velázquez

ana.silva@sanluis.gob.mx
4º Regidor PRD

Juan-Carlos-Torres-Cedillo-ok
Juan Carlos Torres Cedillo
juan.torres@sanluis.gob.mx
5º. Regidor PRD

 

Gerardo-Gutierrez-Turrubiartes-ok
Gerardo Gutiérrez Turrubiates

gerardo.gutierrez.gob.mx
6º. Regidor PRD

Blanca-Angelina-Diaz-Palma-ok
Blanca Angélica Díaz Palma

blanca.diaz@sanluis.gob.mx
7º. Regidor PRD

Ing.-Cesar-Augusto-Contreras-Malibranok
Cesar Augusto Contreras Malibrán

cesar.contreras@sanluis.gob.mx
8º. Regidor PAN

 

Laura-Gama-Bazarte-ok
Laura Gama Bazarte
laura.gama@sanluis.gob.mx
9º Regidor PAN

Enrique-Gonzalez-Hernandez-ok
Enrique González Hernández
enrique.gonzalez@sanluis.gob.mx

10º Regidor PAN

 

Marcela-Zapata-Suarez-del-Real-ok
Marcela Zapata Suarez del Real
marcela.zapata@sanluis.gob.mx
11º Regidor PAN

 

Raymundo-Roberto-Ramirez-Urbinaok
Raymundo Roberto Ramírez Urbina
raymundo.ramirez@sanluis.gob.mx
12º Regidor PAN

 

David-Mauricio-Alanis-Cordoba-ok
David Mauricio Alanís Córdoba

david.alanis@sanluis.gob.mx
13º Regidor PRI

 

Leticia-Lozano-Martinez-ok
Leticia Lozano Martínez
leticia.lozano@sanluis.gob.mx
14º Regidor PRI

 

 

Mauricio-Rosales-Castillo-ok
Mauricio Rosales Castillo
mauricio.rosales@sanluis.gob.mx
15º Regidor PT

 

BANNER

 

ipark

2

1

buzon

factura

licitaciones